Notice of AGM

BMS AGM to take place on Tuesday September 15th 2020 at 2:00-3:00pm


The BMS AGM will take place on Tuesday the 15th of September at 2:00 - 3:00pm. As it is not be possible to hold the AGM as a physical meeting this year. Logistics have been sorted out to make this accessible online via Zoom, including a Q&A opportunity. All members should have received an email explaining how they can join this event on the 15th of September.

 Minutes of the 2019 AGM  PDF Glyph.gif     


1. Apologies for absence
2. President’s report on the year’s activities
3. Treasurer’s report year end 2019
4. Election of Honorary Officers, other Trustees and committee members for 2021
5. Election of new Members 2020
6. Awards
7. Strategy

 Any Other Business

                                              PDF Glyph.gif  President’s report on the year’s activities (slides)