Fungal Biology Research Committee

The FBR Committee reports to the Council of the BMS on activities concerning the promotion of fungal biology research, and will support initiatives that help to achieve that aim.

 Committee members 2019

Dr Angel Medina Vaya (Chair)

Cranfield University
Prof Matthias Brock  (BMS Publications officer) Nottingham University
 Dr Martin Bidartando  (Internal Liaisons Officer) Imperial College
 Dr Duncan Wilson (Meetings Secretary) Aberdeen University
Michael Cukai  (Industrial Liaisons Officer)  
 Prof Neil Gow (Local Meetings Organiser)  Exeter University
Prof Pieter van West (BMS Annual Meeting Chair for 2019) Aberdeen University
Dr Alireza Abdolrasouli  (Social Media co-opted) Imperial College

Mr Norman van Rhijin (Web and Social media co-opted)

Manchester University
Prof Paul Dyer (IMA representative co-opted) Nottingham University

Next FBR Committee Meeting

Future Scientific meetings